EDITORS
Editors-in-Chief Karina Han Julia Peng
News Vedesh Kodnani Kaylee Liu
Opinion Annika Singh
Feature Anushka Vasudev Callie Yuan
Centerspread Chloe Gao Ashley Pang
A&E Goonja Basu Sanah Bhardwaj
Sports Aaryan Suri Aaron Zhou
Graphics Jiyun Guo Hannah Shen
Web Waylon Li Elton Yu
MANAGERS
Tech Keerti Koya  
Business Sarah Hu  
Circulation Maryam Nasseer Vidyuth Sridhar
Advertising Tushara Devapatla Lucy Yao
Events Anandita Devata Shuhan Jin
WRITERS & PHOTOGRAPHERS
Sahas Goli Angelina Chen Novak Chen
Daphne Senecal Tanvi Deshmukh Priyanka Shah
Abha Kulkarni Fiona Yang Ethan Yan
Michael Qu Sally Han Padma Balaji
Hannah Bi Lucas Zhang Rajorshi Chatterjee
Navya Chitlur Alice Zhao Naisha Koppurapu
Jeffrey Li Brittany Lu Howard Lu
Ivy Lu Arushi Singh Trisha Parikh
Catherine Qin    
     
     

ADVISER Sandra Cohen

CONTACT

Editors-in-Chief eic@thesmokesignal.org
News news@thesmokesignal.org
Opinion opinion@thesmokesignal.org
Feature
feature@thesmokesignal.org
Centerspread centerspread@thesmokesignal.org
Arts and Entertainment ae@thesmokesignal.org
Sports sports@thesmokesignal.org
Graphics graphics@thesmokesignal.org
Web web@thesmokesignal.org
Advertising ads@thesmokesignal.org
Business business@thesmokesignal.org
Events events@thesmokesignal.org
Circulation circulation@thesmokesignal.org
Tech tech@thesmokesignal.org