EDITORS
Editors-in-Chief Megh Basu Amanda Pang
News Larry Shi Alina Zeng
Opinion Isabella He
Feature Lily Oh Nithika Valluri
Centerspread Naveed Shakoor Jackie Wong
A&E Joanne Park Helen Tian
Sports Anvi Kalucha Jerry Yuan
Graphics Mingxin Wang  
Web Tanisha Srivatsa Jessica Yu
MANAGERS
Tech Bryan Xiong  
Business Jennie Wang  
Circulation Angela Xiong  
Advertising Rohan Bhagat Steffi Zhou
Events Esther Lau  
WRITERS & PHOTOGRAPHERS
Rohan Bhagat Sanah Bhardwaj
Ruhani Chhabra Charlize Chiu Shaily Desai
Anandita Devata Chloe Gao Sahas Goli
Jiyun Guo Chahak Gupta Jacob Han
Karina Han Daphne He Christy Huang
Selina Kao Ayushi Kashyap Elaheh Khazi
Vedesh Kodnani Mei (Esther) Lau Sarina Li
Shelley Li Waylon Li Amy Luo
Andria Luo Maryam Naseer Aditya Patil
Julia Peng Esha Potharaju Daphne Senecal
Priyanka Shah Hannah Shen Annika Singh
Aaryan Suri Jason Tang Darshan Thirumala
Nessa Tong Jennie Wang Kaitlyn Wang
Kaylee Wei Amelie Wu Angela Xiong
Bryan Xiong Annie Xu Elton Yu
Aaron Zhou Steffi Zhou  

ADVISER Sandra Cohen

CONTACT

Editors-in-Chief eic@thesmokesignal.org
News news@thesmokesignal.org
Opinion opinion@thesmokesignal.org
Feature
feature@thesmokesignal.org
Centerspread centerspread@thesmokesignal.org
Arts and Entertainment ae@thesmokesignal.org
Sports sports@thesmokesignal.org
Graphics graphics@thesmokesignal.org
Web web@thesmokesignal.org
Advertising ads@thesmokesignal.org
Business business@thesmokesignal.org
Events events@thesmokesignal.org
Circulation circulation@thesmokesignal.org
Tech tech@thesmokesignal.org