The Smoke Signal, MSJ's Official Newspaper


Congratulations to MSJ’s Star Athletes!

Congratulations to the following Athletic Award recipients:


Female Scholar Athlete of the Year: Megan Crook

Male Scholar Athlete of the Year: Elliott Lin

Male Athlete of the Year: Jacob Walter

Female Athlete of the Year: Angela Zhang

Warrior Award: Denise Chan

Linda Campana Scholarship: Hannah Folk

CIF Spirit of Sport Award: Roshni Iyer

2015 Team of the Year: Swimming Team

Jim Randall Coach of the Year: Ambrish Batheja

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *