EDITORS
Editors-in-Chief Sabrina Wu Yusuf Rasheed
News Alina Zeng  
Opinion Aria Lakhmani  
Feature Seong Jin (Ian) Park  
Centerspread Amanda Pang Lily Oh
A&E Megh Basu  
Sports Anika Arora  
Graphics Anya Agarwal  
Web Mahek Bhora  
MANAGERS
Tech Anvi Kalucha  
Business Selina Yang  
Circulation Kruthi Gollapudi  
Advertising Sabrina Cai   
Events Varun Upadhyay  
WRITERS & PHOTOGRAPHERS
Pradyumn Acharya Sumani Alem Nishi Bhagat
Isabella He Maggie Lai Tavish Mohanti
Joanne Park Naveed Shakoor Larry Shi
Tanisha Srivatsa Helen Tian Sakshi Umrotkar
Nithika Valluri Mingxin Wang Jackie Wong
Jessica Yu Jerry Yuan Brooke Zheng

ADVISER Sandra Cohen

CONTACT

Editors-in-Chief eic@thesmokesignal.org
News news@thesmokesignal.org
Opinion opinion@thesmokesignal.org
Feature
feature@thesmokesignal.org
Centerspread centerspread@thesmokesignal.org
Arts and Entertainment ae@thesmokesignal.org
Sports sports@thesmokesignal.org
Graphics graphics@thesmokesignal.org
Web web@thesmokesignal.org
Advertising ads@thesmokesignal.org
Business business@thesmokesignal.org
Events events@thesmokesignal.org
Circulation circulation@thesmokesignal.org
Tech tech@thesmokesignal.org