EDITORS
Editors-in-Chief Lucia Li Shray Vaidya
News Jonathan Liu Sabrina Wu
Opinion Josephine Chew Aria Lakhmani
Feature Tylor Wu Kelly Yang
Centerspread Karen Li  Shreya Sridhar
A&E Jennifer Xiang Jessica Xu
Sports Seong Jin (Ian) Park Yusuf Rasheed
Graphics Kimberly Huang Selina Yang
Web Riya Chopra Gregory Wu
MANAGERS
Tech Anika Arora Christine Dong
Business Alisha Chhangani  
Circulation Sreetama Chowdhury  
Advertising Sabrina Cai  Carolyn Qian
Events Gokul Ramapriyan Monisha Saxena
WRITERS & PHOTOGRAPHERS
Anya Agarwal Sumani Alem Megh Basu
Nishi Bhagat Mahek Bhora Kruthi Gollapudi
Anvi Kalucha Maggie Lai Tavish Mohanti
Haneul Oh Amanda Pang Larry Shi
Tanisha Srivatsa Sakshi Umrotkar Varun Upadhyay
Mingxin Wang Alina Zeng Brooke Zheng

ADVISER Sandra Cohen

CONTACT

Editors-in-Chief eic@thesmokesignal.org
News news@thesmokesignal.org
Opinion opinion@thesmokesignal.org
Feature
feature@thesmokesignal.org
Centerspread centerspread@thesmokesignal.org
Arts and Entertainment ae@thesmokesignal.org
Sports sports@thesmokesignal.org
Graphics graphics@thesmokesignal.org
Web web@thesmokesignal.org
Advertising ads@thesmokesignal.org
Business business@thesmokesignal.org
Events events@thesmokesignal.org
Circulation circulation@thesmokesignal.org
Tech tech@thesmokesignal.org